You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing my last 2 legendary Steem Monsters. Can I get them? Steemmonster 25 pack opening! Cool new graphics on the cards!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thats amazing! I just got mine and already excited now :) This was a great video and you helped me understand more about the cards. Didnt notice that I had rare and legendary cards already :)

I got my Baby :P

leg.PNG

Sort:  

Mark @exyle can you Trade Her @hanen for this Card that You need for your collection ??

Trading just opened up. So know we can. But I must buy more packs :)

I am confident now Mark that you will have your 2 Legend Cards before the Weekend is done..................@exyle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84