Chasing my last 2 legendary Steem Monsters. Can I get them? Steemmonster 25 pack opening! Cool new graphics on the cards!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I'm missing two legendary cards in my collection.

I bought 25 packs.

I'm hoping to get at-least one!

Enjoy the opening!

New card graphics! They look great!


Screen Shot 2018-06-01 at 19.34.47.png



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I have what you are looking for!!!!
Screenshot_20180601-163649_Chrome.jpg

O man!! You are killing me.

Thats amazing! I just got mine and already excited now :) This was a great video and you helped me understand more about the cards. Didnt notice that I had rare and legendary cards already :)

I got my Baby :P

leg.PNG

Mark @exyle can you Trade Her @hanen for this Card that You need for your collection ??

Trading just opened up. So know we can. But I must buy more packs :)

I am confident now Mark that you will have your 2 Legend Cards before the Weekend is done..................@exyle

Awesome pack opening video!

You were close: World Wide Fund for Nature (WWF) cards.

World Wide Fund for Nature (WWF) cards.

That sounds way better :)

Mark @exyle When I collected Baseball Cards when I was Younger I used to get the same kind of excitement that you are getting now with STEEM MONSTERS........

Yeah... That's a lot of fun opening the cards and so addictive too, lol!

Feed the Bern.

Need to save up more SBD and buy more packs. The FOMO is real.

I'm impressed that you've got so many legendarys already @exyle. Sorry you didn't get the two you wanted tonight.

I tried to buy some the other day but the payment was glitchy and then I forgot to go back. Will try again if I've got time later. 😊

Good luck on getting some good cards!

Great card opening video was fun to watch but a shame none of the ones you needed were found, this was also great to those new to this game, but wow only 2 to go already nicely done @exyle

I didn't know this existed in Steem :O's blockchain. Where can I get information about this? @exyle

Wow, i love your graphic design, your video very helpfull, thanks @exyle,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74