You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kids!! They Grow Up Very Fast. Watch My Little Baby Reads For Me.

in #dlive6 years ago

Not everyone has the patience and willingness to teach. The children are so innocent and just beginning life, they need us to educate them as best we can for the future. I can see that you enjoy teaching, that you do it because you like it and with a lot of love. Once we make a connection with the children, when we have to let them go with someone else, it's sad because we get attached to them.

Sort:  

In my first job as a math teacher. I couldn't tell my children I'll be going because I knew they will cry so much till I cry too.

I still miss them till today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29