You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ye olde wishing well

in #dlive6 years ago

hi dinver, had a small question. every since you moved to Dlive from Dtube, can you provide your valuable inputs which platform is better. I've, been lately posting videos on Dtube and haven't got any luck, wrt. to videos picking up..tried with motivational videos for Dtube ..but didnt work out..so I bit of disappointment. Is, Dlive much better? thank you.

Sort:  

well, dtube has this beneficiaries where it takes some of what you make out of it while dlive does not. I'm new to dlive myself, but that alone is enough for me to switch to dlive for uploading videos.

Although, dlive need alot of work setting up stream before you can go online but that's it.

sure, thank you. appreciate the response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64