Sort:  

hahaha magic well i wish this typ magic in ur life .

Hahahaha very funny video,life partner is life partner,Married man thinking like this,My wish is my dream girl with me,Very great video,I m so enjoying your videos,thanks for sharing,

glad you liked it o/

My wish is for a magic carpet, so that I can get to my apartment on the 16th floor without waiting for a slowpoke elevator everytime I want to come and go...

Plus singing "I will show you the world" while at it. :V

hi dinver, had a small question. every since you moved to Dlive from Dtube, can you provide your valuable inputs which platform is better. I've, been lately posting videos on Dtube and haven't got any luck, wrt. to videos picking up..tried with motivational videos for Dtube ..but didnt work out..so I bit of disappointment. Is, Dlive much better? thank you.

well, dtube has this beneficiaries where it takes some of what you make out of it while dlive does not. I'm new to dlive myself, but that alone is enough for me to switch to dlive for uploading videos.

Although, dlive need alot of work setting up stream before you can go online but that's it.

sure, thank you. appreciate the response.

yes, indeed. magic carpet is somewhat everyone dreams for.loved to have one too. :-)

nice comedy and the background music also suites it.. :-)

Hi @dinver!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 0.000 which ranks you at #184206 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 54 places in the last three days (old rank 184152).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 429 contributions, your post is ranked at #407.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

nice post eagerly waiting for more
follow me to get amamizng food benefits i am a food blogger

you ok buddy? A cheetah is on your tail... Be careful. o/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59