YOKBOLM

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone!

I’m Güneş Özlü. I am a dedicated Turkish streaming personality who is mostly playing League of Legends and I also have a YouTube channel for the funny moments and gameplays.

I would like to briefly introduce myself to those you don’t know much about me. I’m 19 years old. I am living in Istanbul/Turkey. I’m studying RTV at Beykent University.
I’m not so big fan of Rengar and I’m someone who have been through all kind of weird things in League of Legends over time :smiley:
Fun fact about me: The meaning of my first name is sun.

Anyway, I will stream my content here, on DLive to become familiar with the world’s most popular new big thing; cryptocurrencies.

Don’t forget to follow me if you find my content enjoyable.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

HELAL BE GÜNEŞ

DLive > Twitch

It's amazingly interesting!

Welcome to DLive!

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

smartsteem upvote in the amount of $24.04 STU, $26.46 USD.
booster upvote in the amount of $19.93 STU, $21.94 USD.
buildawhale upvote in the amount of $17.26 STU, $19.00 USD.

For a total calculated value of $61 STU, $67 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $15 USD.

@gunesbey, you may opt-out of transparencybot messages by simply replying to this comment and using the tag #TBopt-out. Click here to learn more.

Well come, forward!

Welcome to @Dlive brother! @GunesBey

DLive'a hoş geldin Güneş!

This post has received a 18.64 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @redjepi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33