You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Tribute to @goldmatters - One of the Kindest Steemians I Know

in #dlive6 years ago

O

M

G

I am totally speechless at this tribute. I can’t even believe this!!! I keep thinking of superlatives to express my gratitude but I am instead just sitting here with a blank stare like an idiot!

Thank you @coruscate for this and for everyone who has helped me with my mission to democratize access to gold for all humanity , I truly belive this to be the best way I can help people protect themselves financially, especially those that have the least need this the most.

THANK YOU LEA!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Big love to you my friend!! I had a lot of fun putting this together and finding all these great photos of different Steemians. All of whom seriously love and appreciate everything you do!!

You're doing good things bro and people notice and appreciate it, keep it up!

Thank you! Was blown away by this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76