You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate Selfie [Explicit Comedy]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thanks for leading my attention to this Video Bernie. I wish you have better manners in order to serve your goal in this communities without having to be so rude but I respect your implication and feeling or responsibility.
You can also remove my name from this list.

I think it is amazing Steem allow to anyone to express themselves freely on the subject they want but if you are a witness and represent the Steem Blockchain, you must show a positive image of yourself. Obviously, that wasn't accomplished by this dick centred video. Vote removed.

Sort:  

I am so pleased to see this. :)

Very diplomatic yet standing your ground approach! Applaud you sir
2 months hold so hope you do not mind me bothering you here... I want to point out a upvote bot by hand that flags only plagiarism, phishing links and scammers in @thundercurator, he gives minnows 300% upvote and could utilize a large amount of steem power if you are willing, he pays weekly and a fair amount. If you are feeling generous to help steemit many of us are fighting to spread steemit via door to door initiatives, steemit posting & commenting education free for minnows, I buy leases from mb for @dgi to upvote over 200 minnows daily and more! Please consider a small delegation to @dgi as we help raise the value of your investment via steemit retention and raising the levels of engagement with upvotes and comment contests for minnows.

hi @glitterfart how are you sir!

Hi,

We sent you an e-mail to your google mail, few months ago.
I don't know if you have read it but it explains that your auto curation on anything tagged with ico, bitcoin or cryptocurrency tags have been mostly flagged for plagiarism by Steemcleaners since about 4 months ago.
You are just using large amount of curation rewards by doing so.

buenas noches @glitterfart deseo que se encuentre bien y esperando a sus publicaciones , le deseo que tenga una exelente noçhe , d le saluda desde Venezuela.

Hello, with my qualities posts and content not getting enough visibility,
I would like to plead in any way whether you can help me out by delegating some amount of steem power to me for me to grow my account and curate more. I will be happy for your helping hand been rendered to me and i promise to make careful use of it and use it also to impact and grow others on steemit.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65