You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 28 - One Year on Steemit

in #dlive6 years ago

Well, congratulations on reaching the year mark. You've accomplished a lot in that period of time, just in the posts and comments alone. And I happen to think earning that much SP is pretty amazing. No, it's not something to live off of, but it's still more than many of us can expect to see at a year based on what we've been doing.

I hope you get to the point where you can take out earnings and use it for what you will. I'm pretty sure that will be accomplished sooner by doing what you're doing than it would easing up. You do have to follow your own mind and heart though and do what you feel is prudent. I just hope STEEM hits $10 and beyond so we all can see what we've done. :)

Sort:  

Thank you. I hear what you are saying - but at the same time, I have to concentrate on my podcast a bit more. I just discovered Steempeak and that might actually a good tool to cut time. Check it out. You can save templates, drafts and schedule posts.

I took a look at Steempeak when it was first announced and it looked promising. It just wasn't quite finished enough for me at the time, so I've been using Steemit.

And I don't mind answering you on this account. :) I hope you get a chance to do more on your podcast and things work out more the way you want it to over the course of the next 365. :)

Thank you so much :)

Sorry, answered as the wrong account - but too tired to fix it all. So double Thank YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62