You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Petunia's Pie And Pastries

in #dlive6 years ago

Love the video. Interesting to see vegan restaurants that don't announce they are vegan on the menu or otherwise. I've heard of other places doing that.

I dream of the day when no restaurant will say it's "vegan" because that is the way ALL restaurants will be. I think we are at a tipping point, maybe 20 years from this all-vegan, no-cruelty reality.

I think the brownie was called "thin mint" brownie because it was made with the tastes of "thin mints," not because it was thin. :-)

I'll put it on my list of places to visit in Portland.

Glad to know fellow vegans on DLive!

I'm new to DLive. I thought that videos here were always live. This one was clearly edited. I'm confused.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82