Sort:  

That’s a great looking piece! I bet it hurt like “ouch!” Thanks a lot for sharing @geneverettshow.

That purple on your arm sure is impressive maintaining the color. Is it fairly new? Between a year or two?

Actually was 2008 so almost 10 this summer.
I had it done by one of the best guys in Nyc.
This is him
http://www.nyhctattoo.com/mark-harada/

Man I just checked out his page, ya he’s a bad mofo for sure! Well I don’t know what kind of ink he was using 10 years ago but especially for a purple.. it’s holdong up great.
I just checked out your shots of Central Park, NYC and north all the way to Maine, I never got a chance to see that coastline. How’s the lobster in Maine? What all am I missing?

It’s amazing up there!
I’ve only been twice
But it’s frash!
It’s pretty amazing in Massachusetts which is much closer but Maine can’t be beat👍

I’ve been as far as Florida, just never went farther north than DC. The west and everything in between, I’ve managed to venture but not all those upper east coast states. Not yet at least. New Hampshire is on my to-do list also, it’s one of only 5 states without property tax! 👍🏿

I wasn’t even aware of that! I hope it stays that way!
People are leaving fast from over taxes states. I hope NH can stay this way.

Woah, state tax! Not property tax, that was an accident. Yes, that’s true though, there’s currently only 7 states in the country free of State not property tax:
Happy Wednesday!

Nope been 9 years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28