You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dlive and DSound Contest Idea?

in #dlive6 years ago

Great Idea @jerrybanfield. It will be a great way for steemit community to grow and also a nice way for Steem and SBD to gain more popularity. Almost nobody will want to reject $10 for participating in this. If you know the worth of $10 then you will understand my point. Let's get the ball rolling so we can get this place saturated with more creative minds.
I love to comment on the #SPIRITNATURALWRITINGCONTEST you did because you talked about here as well. I like to ask if you even checked the different post people did using the tags and following your instructions. I had to share a part of my life in that contest but I doubt if you even saw it, a guy also asked about that in your discord channel but nobody answered him. I will be glad if you reply this comment.

Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45