Stay Positive, Stay Streaming, Stay on @DLive

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Steemit | DLive

I was introduced to www.steemit.com in mid December 2017 from my buddy @whitecollarvlad. Shortly after I joined Steemit, @DLive was introduced to the #Steem blockchain. If you haven't heard or don't know what @Dlive is... Think of it as the Twitch of the blockchain. It's Steem's first decentralized live streaming platform/service and yes you can earn STEEM and SBD too!!


I'm happy to say I have been around since near the very begin and I've seen nothing but improvement which is awesome! I remember when first starting and after streaming for about an hour your stream would disappear from the 'Live Page' (back in December 2017). Fast forward to now and these servers are looking and feeling super crispy and clean! I love to stream but I find myself watching other peoples stream and causing me to delay my start sometimes lol (hints now)! Which I'm not mad thing at all... I'm happy DLive and the community has quality content and some great streamers! Dlive is really a force to be reckoned with! We have notification so even the viewers can engage and feel welcomed and appreciated. Dlive has thought about everyone and it's refreshing! So it doesn't matter if you play XBOX | PS4 | PC Games | or even want to live stream off your Android or IOS device #DLive has a way for you to live stream it! I'm excited to see what the future holds and super happy to be apart of the community!


I'm still can't believe I won DLiveStar... Shout out to everyone that has came in followed, upvoted or even just click one of my live streams to see what the heck was going on! You all are the true stars!


Games:

FortNite
PubG
Forza7
GTA5
CS:GO
FIFA17

Schedule:

Comes out Sunday 5/06/2018!


Computer Specs

Motherboard: Gigabyte Z170X-Gaming 7 G1 Gaming LGA1151
Processor: Intel i7-6700K CPU @ 4.00GHz
RAM: 16.0GB DDR4 G.Skill
System type: 64-bit Operating System
Water Cooler: H100iGTX
Video Card: Nvidia 1070 Founders Editing
Harddrive: (1): Samsung SSD 250GB (2): WDC HHD 500GB
External Harddrive: 4TB

Periphals:

Keyboard: CM Storm Blue LED [Gaming Combo]
Mouse: CM Storm Devastator Blue LED [Gaming Combo]
Microphone: Mugig Condenser Microphone w/ Adjustable Suspension Arm & Shock Mount
Mouse Pad: SteelSeries | The World
Monitor 1: HP 27vx 1920x1080
Monitor 2: LG Flatron Slim 1280x1024
Webcam: Logitech HD Webcam C615

Stay Positive, Stay on DLive @DLive is the first streaming platform on #Steem! #dlive #dlivegaming #dlivestar

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

top post

I should start streaming to dlive now.

Yeah man it super simple and the servers are smooth for real! Let me know if you have any problems. Why not right @johnnyderx?

yo guy congrats invite me when u done!

Gattisstatus I bet u DLIVE is gonna kill other streaming sites like Ustream and others in matter of time. I really appreciate your advice on staying positive. That alone has made my day even if sometimes life seems to be unfair to some people, I must learn to stay positive no matter the odds.

FELICIDADES ME ENCANTA ESTO REALMENTE DISFRUTO LAS BUENAS PUBLICACIONES SIGUE ADELANTE

Dlive keeps outdoing themselves with every update.

@elijah526 They really do! Progression is key with anything and DLive is going in the right direction. #TopNotch

Congrats! Your post has appeared on the hot list.

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 60 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 60 times. You've received 7 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 64.20% and Bot: 8.20%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Thank you @cnaranha Thanks for checking it out.

so it's a building sim? F this game and epic.

lmao @steazymcgnarchef to an extent it can be I guess if you think about it. Have you ever played FortNite or PubG?

congrats on that STAR upvote dude

Thanks brother! Thanks for coming in and showing some love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15