Path of Exile - Warmup for @mattclarke's competition!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone! There is a great league coming up on the 1st of June, but with it, there is also a great competition that @mattclarke will host!
You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/poecomp/@mattclarke/it-s-on-june-1-incursion-league-still-hardcore-slimmed-down-to-3-days-prize-pool-increased-to-160-steem-free-entry-no-resteem

I'll start a brand new hardcore char, and will try to practice rushing the game! I'll do an Act 5 run today, a full run would take way too much time for me yet. :P I hope you guys will have fun! :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Don't forget to post your official entry, with your PoE account name and #poecomp as the first tag.
This is going to be a great race :)

Yes, I will probably do it this week, but I will need some more experience for it :P. I'm sure it's gonna be amazing, I'm so hyped lol. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.60
ETH 3288.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67