Rocketbirds – Hardboiled Chicken

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Miro and I try out a co-op adventure shooter game I found on my Steam account. I wonder if it's a good one. :)

...and then some SuperTuxKart to wrap things up...

Oh, and then I started playing Tomb Raider, so this'll be also the Episode 1 of my Tomb Raider streams. :)

My live stream is at DLive



[Previous post: Ninnu]



If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

Wow its nice game, i loved this and like you and Miro's dicussion about game.

Hi gamer. Your kids are lucky to have you as a dad. Not only is this good bonding as they are like your best friends. Miro will pick up English from gaming like this with you reading the instructions.

Thanks! I too believe he will learn English eventually. I hope the gaming will help. It's a bit sad he had to change schools though, because he would've had English and German from the start. In the school he's going to, languages begin in the 3rd year.

Don't over worry as he will pick it up quickly as you speak it well. You will be able to assist him.

What an angry looking chicken man. How did Miro like the game? Very interesting, not for chickens though

You two seemed to enjoy it!

Are you turning into a streamer? :)

Maybe. ;)

But I think I'll definitely still do some photography and photography related streams too. I just need to figure out where to start.

How good for the education of your country. here the government ordered to prohibit the English language in schools because it is a language of the empire. Well that's what the communist criminals who are in government say.
Friend, I am very happy for all the time you share playing with your children. How Leo is doing at his grandparents' house. I think I read in a comment that this visit.

This game is very interesting , gamer you are a good father for your kid Miro . Miro is so lucky . Nice bonding you and your son Miro .

Thanks for sharing @gamer00
Upvote you .

In my opinion playing games with family members is great idea and in my opinion that will going to increase the bonding too.

And i like to play PC games and my favourite games are Grand Theft Auto San Andreas and Max Payne 3. I hope that you really enjoyed this session.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Did you like the game? What was Miro's opinion?

I think it was cool. Miro didn't like it very much because it got very difficult quite fast.

Yes it's an amazing shooter game. I like your gaming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49