Game of Fiendish Freddy's Big Top o'Fun

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

We used to play this game as kids. Let's see if it's still a fun one.

My live stream is at DLive



[Previous post: Late night Fly or Die stream #2]



If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

@gamer00,
What happened to you? I was little worried by thought you were busy with RL work load! Anyway I wish to see your daily photography again Jaro! Nice to see you around!

Cheers~

Yes!
So sorry, I missed the stream but am watching it now - very cool!
I love hearing the sounds of the computer as you two play, and the game itself looks like quality fun.
Thanks for streaming, I'm very much looking forward to catching you live.

Hi @ gamer00, nice to say hello again. These games did not have the quality, sharpness, technology or anything that those of now but who lived and played this only knows how incredible they were: D were the maximum truth. Other level

Hi @gamer00 very nice to see you, i missed you couple of days, is it you with your kid?Looking nice game.

Yep that's my younger son Miro.

Glad to see you and i know your cute son Miro before, thanks.

This was a classic when I was a child, I remember well its 1989 release the best of the time

When I was a baby, every time they put that game I covered my eyes, I remember well that I had a trauma because of the clown, I deduce that we are both of the same contemporaneous

The games of today do not compare at all with those of my time, I am impressed with the evolution of technology and the system

A post after so many days seems like you need to take the 365 day challenge again hahah :)

Man this was a great deal of fun. I think people dismiss the classics, but these were the forefathers of modern day gaming. Fiendish Freddy?

Look like cool game i never saw it before

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00