Late night Fly or Die stream #2

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

The previous one didn't work for some reason.

My live stream is at DLive



[Previous post: Fly or Die late night session. (No talk, maybe.)]



If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

I take bit of warming up mentally, but I'll pick it up after a few views. Interesting though. No more photos and what's happening with gym?

Today was a leg day. @omsoc didn't kill actually me this time while continuously adding weights on the leg press and deadlift sumo squats.

Yea I'm having a break from shooting photos now that I "legally" can. ;)

Don't quite give up on your pieces, I enjoyed them. @omsoc is a great trainer, stick with him, he'll make you famous

Hi, I'm not active recently so I advise you to take your delegation back, potato Jaro. So other people who support you and post can have it instead of me <3
Lots of love!

What, if I may ask are you doing while away? Studying? :)

I'll take the delegation off until you come back. :)

Very nice name , now you are enjoying gaming sessions .

Sorry to go off topic on your post, just wanted to say thank you for your support of Comedy Open Mic. Greatly appreciate your attention and recent delegation.

Come stop by our discord sometime if your interested

https://discord.gg/rddw2Ny

You are welcome. I am not very funny myself, but I do like good humor. I'm now on a bit of a Steem holiday, but I'll check your discord out as soon as I make my return.

Wow! This is working very smoothly. Last one had issues for me and I wasn't able to watch properly.

Really, this game is very good, I like the idea of ​​spending the afternoon with the comfort of your home, playing a game with your friends and challenging your intelligence

Hi @gamer00, I could not play the video.

Weird... it seemed to work at least here.

Hi gamer. tried to log in to comment and waiting for email to appear with verification code. Hasn't arrived yet so maybe will be ready for next one.

oh.. cool, I was about to go to bed but let's have another game

Didn't totally understand it all. Will pick it up as I watch. From my understanding you have to surround your opponent to take his stones.

Yep, that's the gist of it. But you also – and this I think is much more important – need to surround territory, which will also count as points in the end. Any opponent stones (that is groups that aren't alive) that will get caught up inside your territory wll be captured. Each captive stone will count as an additional point.

This is a very good game , working is very smoothly .

Good job , carry on .

Thanks for sharing @gamer00
Upvote you .

So finally @gamer00 is playing a game, a good simulation of game steemit id.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66