Photoedits for 2018-04-17

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Welcome to my stream!

(Second try, the first one just went up in flames.)

I wanted to test DLive streaming so here's me doing some photo editing. I encourage you to ask questions and basically keep me talking. Otherwise the stream may end up being a bit quiet, as I'm not a native English speaker and haven't used this skill for a while.

The stream may burst up in flames though. This is my first time using DTube for streaming so be warned!

My live stream is at DLive


[Previous post: Remember the last Winter day and those foggy photos I took?]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

Are you live right now!? Murmuring about photo editing wahaha :D

Yes I was live when you posted this comment, I was just finishing up though. Didn't notice your comment only but after closing down the stream.

Yeah. I know lol, don't worry. You had a better stuff to do.

You sound like an alchemist making a new medicine lmao.

It's such a great experience to be live and streaming. Especially for practising English speaking.
You definitely have to do a live stream weekly, no matter what. It's really beneficial!

It's not easy to come up with what to say on the fly particularly in a foreign language.

Nah, it's super easy. Just have to talk. Even if it's a total rubbish.
Just have to untie the tongue and say anything.
And after a while, there will be a feeling of freedom and ideas will pile up one after another.

When people say such things about the ease or difficulty of tasks, they tend to totally ignore differences between individuals.

You think too much. When you stream, first of all, you need to talk a lot and not use your brain at all.
So it's super easy to learn how to do it. But it can be hard to push yourself to do it everyday.
Depends on the reason why people want to start streaming.

I realized where the echo was coming from. The stream was open in the browser window. One should probably turn off the sound from that window or tab.

This is amazing work from you sir great to see such amazing dtube videos from you.

nice video thanks for sharing nice to see you on dlive keep it up

hi gamer00 great to see you on dlive

Ohh :'( I missed your live broadcast, I hope in a next scheduled time to show users the interesting things about Steemit or another platform of interest.

yeah man audio not totally clear

...listening to the audio afterwards I did notice some echoing yes. It appears that leaving the sounds on the browser window will make it into the recording. I will need to mute it the next time I do a stream.

may be that is why it was not clear
hope next time we will have a good streaming session

Good stream @gamer00

That's pretty interesting to see awesome video @gamer00. Dlive giving inspiration much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48