Tomb Raider in the morning

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Heh...

Miro did protest against this one, but I just had to play a bit before I'll be leaving for gym.

Leo will also be coming home today so I shall have a decently busy day ahead.

Anyway, let's play!

My live stream is at DLive



[Previous post: Rocketbirds – Hardboiled Chicken]



If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

@gamer00,
Graphics of the game is much similar to the latest Tomb Raider movie! But I didn't see the video works well here!

Cheers~

Great start of the day gaming is always interesting no matter what time is it hahah :D

JAJAJAJA here they will say to me in Spanish .. Contrale vale give me a chance I also want to play ..
I hope that this day everything goes according to plan although it is not planned.

Never get too old to have man, good going. Glad you made time to hit the gym. You must be excited to see Leo? Have a good day

The game looks entertaining and enticing to watch, it is also a thrilling game to play

outstanding game.

Tomb Raider amazing game. I enjoy your gaming.

Miro wil be a brilliant child who is playing may games with you..god bless him.this game is looking out standing.

Looking Miro is very expert player and talented too, i enjoy both of your play and this is the sweet moment between dad and son.

nice game I hope you enjoy the game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97