My 2018 - My first @Dlive Video - My First Makeup Video - CutCrease

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hola mis pequeñas haditas. Recientemente me gradue como makeup artirst y dicen que la practica hace al maestro.

Asi como parte de una nueva seccion en mi blog, todos los domingos podran tener contenido de maquillaje; tanto videos como este, videos tutoriales, informacion y cualquier cosa que me pidan.

Y que mejor forma de empezar con este nuevo proyecto que con este concurso tan genial, que si no lo han visto tienen que pasarse por el perfil de @anomadsoul.

Esta va a ser una seccion bilingue, asi que todos los videos que suba van a ser traducidos y todos los post en ambos idiomas. Asi que no se pierdan de lo nuevo que viene.

Ah si... como soy un ser tan raro en esta vida he decidido tener un "Nombre artistico" el cual sera Fairy Makeup. Por eso lo de haditas. Espero les guste lo que tengo preparado para ustedes tanto en esta seccion como en el blog en general.

Los adoro y gracias por todo.

Hello my little fairies. I recently graduated as makeup artirst and everybody say that practice makes perfection.

As part of a new section on my blog, every Sunday they can have makeup content; videos like this one, videos tutorials, information and anything that you ask me and wanna know.

And what better way to start with this new project than with this great contest, that if you have not seen it, you have to go through the profile of @anomadsoul.

This is going to be a bilingual section - english and spanish-, so all the videos that upload here will be translated and all the posts in both languages. So do not miss out on the new thing that is coming.

Ah yes ... since I am such a strange being in this life I have decided to have an "Artistic name" which will be Fairy Makeup. That's why i called you little fairies. I hope you like what I have prepared for you in this section and in the blog in general.

I adore you and thank you for everything.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

oh, nice post! Hi, I'm "nota"
I thank you but I just self-introduction.

Nice makeup like it @gabriellecd - mine is @valivarthi keep up the good content work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46