Sort:  

Bravo Gabriela ! Foarte curajoasa, tine-o tot asa !

S-a dus curajul după ce am dat upload, hahaha. Dar sper să iasă ceva bun din toata treaba asta, mulțumesc frumos de susținere. ♥️

Haha. Ti se intampla si tie? Eu dupa ce apas butonul de publish/post, ma rusinez, inchid repede browserul si laptopul si fug afara sa nu asist la feedback. :))))

Daaa!! Exact! In sfârșit cineva care mă înțelege :))
Noroc cu platforma care nu te mai lasă să dai delete după, hahaha


Welcome to Steem @gabrielatravels.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Well done, it's great to see you taking further steps on video!

I wouldn't be so motivated if I wouldn't meet people like you, Stefan! Thanks for being here and for the encouraging words. 🤗

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by GabrielaTravels from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to Dlive @gabrielatravels ! looking forward to seeing some of your travel videos ! I will follow you, please feel free to follow me if you like I do Dlive videos as well as post now for 2 years on Steemit ! Best of luck to you! Upped as well!😀👏💕👌✌😍

Hello! Thanks for stopping by and watching my video. I can't wait to see your thoughts about the series that is coming up next.
Followed you as well, it's good to have a veteran on here, haha.
Stay safe! :)

Awe thanks for the follow on DLive , im now following you on Steemit too! its very hard over there to pick up followers , I dont think a lot of people realize that you need to follow there on that site as well , they assume if they are all ready following on Steemit its followed there I guess , or they just dont know how to follow some one there. aSo im going to start mentioning it I think at the end of my videos like others do ( thanks for upvote and follow guys!) Something like that lol! Looking forward to it, thanks again!😀👍👌💕

Indeed. It's like starting everything all over again. But I'm sure it's going to be a beautiful journey. Thanks for the tips! ♥️

Yes for sure! your very welcome!😀👌💕

Woooooooooho, Gabs on video!!! And no Sniffs hahaha

Love, love! I think you did very well. Talking to the camera is not difficult and you made it, it'll get better and better from the first one, trust me.

Have tons of fun with it and don't be afraid to make mistakes, if they happen add a black and white background and let it be, it's funny.

Yeah, You are the Mr. sniff so no sniffs from me hahaha.

Thanks for the encouraging words and for all the support, tips and tricks! :D

Onde thing that helps is talking alone, do you talk alone, loudly? I'm pretty sure my neighbors think I live with foreign people, because I speak english loudly with myself. Try it out hahhaah you'll see

No, I don't. Haha. But that might work 😀

Beautiful introduction dear friend...
Thanks for like & Visit my blog....

Thank you too! :)

You are welcome friend...

Felicitari Gabriela! E foarte bine, mult mai bine decat as fi eu cu siguranta! :) Mult success in aventura Dlive!

Mulțumesc foarte mult! :D

Not bad for a first time on camera! Brave girl! I liked it! Congrats! I still struggle when it comes to make videos.

Thanks! It was the 3rd time trying to record it. But you should try it too, it's like a little freedom 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13