You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOAH! That's My Drone Up There! Up Close & Personal With Waterfalls!

in #dlive6 years ago

New zealand seems to be amazing for me. The landscape is similar to Europe, but there are no political problems like here.
Greetings from Munich, Germany.

Sort:  

Hello to Germany :) I actually live in Bali (Indonesia) but this was a fun trip a couple of months ago! You're right in a lot of ways it is similar to Europe. Lots of natural beauty :)
I didn't make it to Germany when I was doing my Euro trip but it's on my list for next year! :)

but it's on my list for next year! :)

So you should join one of our regular steemit meetings in many towns like Munich, Berlin, Aachen, Wienna (that's in Austria, I know)!

Absolutely! I would love to! I haven't planned everything out yet, I was supposed to be doing this trip June-August of this year and decided last minute to delay but when the time finally comes, I would be thrilled to join in and meet some fellow Steemians =D

You can send a message to
@yoganarchista for Berlin
@detlev for Aachen
@nicoletta for Vienna
@peter2017 for Munich
@reiseamateur for Graz (Austria)

or simply to me.

Great thank you for all of the wonderful connections- can't wait! =D It's so fun to know that new friends are already around the corner!

But in July I'm in your neighborhood and we might do a bali meetup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45