@ntowl's Freewrite Selfie Journey

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

@ntowl is one of the contestants at the Freewrite House Selfie Contest. She gave us the permission to use her selfies for this tribute to how much fun freewriting and Freewrite Selfies can be.

She also read two of her freewrite stories for you to enjoy while you are watching the pictures. Be prepared for some serious fun watching this video!!

The photo you see in the thumbnail was the selfie for the prompt Monkey Wedding. Checkout the selfies for that day!! They were funny!!!

Enjoy!!

If Dlive is not working for you, here is the YouTube version.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you for creating this @freewritehouse & @marriannewest! I wish my journey had taken me to the end but sometimes more important things pop up.

You've inspired me to do more.

yes, sometimes life happens. We love for you to be part of the Freewrite House in any way you can :)

I really enjoyed this! But I got so distracted looking at the selifes, I almost forgot to keep paying attention to the story. HA HA! I need to listen a second time.

They were great selfies!! The same thing happened to me when I was putting it together LOL

Thank you! My kids and I had fun doing them.

@freewritehouse good Selfie Freewrite Journey

I love your voice and selfies. Your son is a cutie. Great job with the story!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43