8 SBD giveaway | Celebrating 800 followers

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

^^^^ VIDEO^^^^:

This is it! Time for a giveaway! I am so excited to be at 800 followers and I would like to share with everyone. I am going to give away 8 SBD. I am going to split it 4, 3 and 1. This way there can be more winners.

The challenge is simple.

-Make a post about the 8 most influencial steemians in your world.( not just large accounts, but people that have genuinely effected you)

-Add a link to your post in the comment section of this post. This is how we will find you.

-Resteem this post. (I love sharing all of the positive that is happening)

Stacie D (@freedomtowrite) will be the judge. When this post pays out she will pick the top three posts. She is looking for genuine content. She is also looking for creativity and thought. She will make her decision when this post pays out. That gives everyone until payout to get their post shared.

Thank you all again for joining me on this great adventure. Be well!

May the odds be ever in your favor 🙃

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow! This is a toughie just because I have found so many friends here on Steemit... Well here goes 1) @fulltimegeek
2) @wwf
3) @michelle.gent
4) @exyle
5) @papa-pepper
6) @mericanhomestead
7) @freedompoint
8) @debralee

As I said I could go on because so many have been helpful and generous here on Steemit. Congratulations on your milestone. You will only grow from here!Sorry. I am lazy today and not making a full post.

Nice! Great list! Thank you for sharing.

Great idea! That's a lot of SBDs.

congratulations. 800 follow. you will become a big fish.
our hope. do not forget us.
this is my experience join steemit.
Start playing steemit most of the newly born senior steemians feel the same on this platform as they begin to join steemit. the main problem lies in the lack of UPVOTE values.

Many steemans at that time stopped from steemit because their content got little value, some even went down and gave accountability to others, because only One, Steemian only make money without patience and confidence and not through Process, Instant and want to be able to quickly rewarded. .

If your goal is to earn money from the content you publish, then through Process, just as we are through something that requires a lot of knowledge and knowledge, Steemit is not instant, you have to learn and keep learning about this platform.
Over this experience and process, we must realize that Steemit is not instant and get rich quick after posting and waiting for rewards, Process and extra hard work greatly affect to get what purpose. And keep in mind that this medium is not a temporary medium, you should be completely consistent on the goal, if you go through the process in the next few months, I'm sure you'll feel on this platform, because Upvote has started to fill your post content. hopefully this experience story can inspire all of your steemian friends and the key is yours, if you want to make money on this platform, skip the process with patience and passion. There is no doubt that you will enjoy this beautiful platform with ease.
That's just my experience. Hopefully I can get SBD to increase the strength of Steemit Account.

I have too many that have influenced me on Steemit. To try and just do 8 is going to take some time. LOL

Its a thinker! I look forward to your post.

WOW! Awesome on the followers and Congratulations! I am new and enjoying all of your posts so Keep on bringin' it and I will keep on following!

Thank you! It is such a fun platform to explore. There is so much happening and so much to share.

los felicito por sus 800 seguidores espero sigan de esa manera y con ese gran corazón generoso que desea compartir con algunas personas que dios los bendiga y que continúen de esa manera

big congratulation man. i resteem this post. i hope i will be your next content winner

Thank you. Good luck. Make a post and share your post in this comment section.

sure. i will try my best. keep me in your touch.

please tell me one thing, what is title & tag i use this contest? any demo here?

You can use any title and tag for your post. Once you make your post about your 8 most influencial steemians, put a link to your post here in the comments.

Thank you.

Congratulations @freedompoint for your 800 followers...
I took the challenge. How much time in this challenge and when the result will publish???

Great! @freedomtowrite will judge when this post pays out, so just under 7 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44