You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 348: Power up everyday.

in #dlive6 years ago

But if steem go up.... I think this can help you also to get more steem... when you make post.
I hope I not think wrongly ? ... Last time when I was look and steem go up a lot... it push the post, earning double.

Sort:  

Higher payouts (because of an increase in STEEM price) does not equal more STEEM tokens for a post.

I do not want argue.... but there must be something what can give... I am sure.

@exyle If the posts were valued in steem instead of dollars maybe people would understand what you are saying.
Its not about high dollar low dollar price its about the number of steem you accumulate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57