You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conversations With A Steem Skeptic & Why I Invest In Steem

in #dlive6 years ago

It is nice to read or better said watch something positive about steem for a change.

I have to admit that all that drama the last weeks got to me a little and I really considered powering a bit of steem down but I decided against it.

Sort:  

Yea bro, its NOT perfect but its BETTER than anything else out there.

Unfortunately the problem with Steem is NOT Steem its the PEOPLE. Wherever people go they will make problems just like they have destroyed the beautiful paradise that is earth.

I am super grateful to know that I have inspired you to stay and not power down. Check out the next video I just posted in this series, its maybe even better ;-)>

SteemOn Brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45