IN SEARCH FOR THE CHICKEN DINNER! BLUNTED GAMING! COME CHILL CHAT!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello my new DLive, Dtube, Steemit Community.

I am Cash and I thank you for stopping by my stream/cast. I aim to play games while have enlightening conversations with friends.

The goal is to make the players as much about the stream as the game-play!

Playing games while talking to people from around the world is the most appealing notion of multiplayer online games! So stop by say Hi, join the chat and chime in with your own thoughts on the game play or topic of discussion!

Disclaimer - I am not a pro-gamer or part of an elite gaming group. Just a guy in his mid 30's who doesn't want to let go of his childhood pastime. After all I am just a man trying to make it in this world!

With that said I will be posting Vlogs and Blogging about, well "FindCash", a search for find myself as 35 year old first generation Pakistani, while finding my passion in entrepreneurship and going against the grain (the traditional norm).

My Dlive - Dlive.io/@FindingCash
My Dtube - D.tube/#!/c/FindingCash
My Steemit - Steemit.com/@FindingCash
My Discord - https://discord.gg/zeecVhn

My friends that you should also check out broadcasts from!
Dlive.io/@ImPaulius
Dlive.io/@SomeKidsDad

Some cool communities to join
DUnite Discord: discord.gg/b46WJ9a
SteemGC Discord: discord.gg/vPTuQpa

Please play, chat, comment, critique and join me!

Thanks you all!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

yo lets get that chicken , never give up never surrender!!

Please join discord

Congratulations @findingcash! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50