You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nerd Money Is Real Money! Building Assets With Steem 💸

in #dlive6 years ago

I knew you bought your drone with steem, must have missed the land.

At least Lanza is affordable :-) (have you got a link to the post about the purchase, that is if you made a post about it)

I really hope its close to the sea and a nice surf spot.

For me I have bought a bit of smartcash with it and was able to get enough for a smartnode. so that gives me a bit of diversity and some passive income.
Apart from that I have kept everything in SP since I believe in the future value and since I do not need that money right now but hope that it will represent a nice extra pension later in life it stays where it is

Sort:  

Nice approach @felander :-)

Investments can be done in many ways, and one has to decide which is the best for their personal situation. There are no houses for rent on Canary Islands since everything is used for tourism, so as a Resident the only option you have is actually to buy land and build your own. That’s why investing Steem in a property was the most logical step for me.

I published a video about the milestone in January, funnily it became my most successful post ever hitting the third place on trending :-) https://steemit.com/dtube/@surfermarly/x2zm8s26

Steem on and happy Monday! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53