You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moving Away from Facebook to Focus on Steem

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

YaY @kenmelendez nicely put. 😃
I joined FB in 2007 and have also been using it less since I've found steemit. I'm also excited about my new upcoming adventures with Dtube and Dlive as I learn more of whats possible and how I can add some creative content, value and fun to peoples lives. 🤔
It was definitely a pleasure getting to meet you in Las Vegas at the @steemcreators Conference. Looking forward to the next time we get to hang out 😃

Sort:  

Here here @eventspeaker! I feel the same. DLive and DTube are powerful platforms for hosting creative content. Are you attending the @steemcreators event in Toronto? It’s coming up in September.

We definitely are planning to 😎
We are looking at how we can create bigger and better events for every one. 🤩

Awesome! Glad to hear it :)