EthanDSmith plays Star Wars Battlefront II (Classic, 2006)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Looking back now, this is quite terrible. I can't believe I got a good vote from DLive.

There are several problems with this stream, so read this before you decide to watch.

First, the game came out in 2005, not 2006. Oops.

The first few minutes are me trying to figure out how to get everything to work, so you'll want to skip to about 30 minutes in to see gameplay.

I might still advise you not to watch, because the game audio glitches terribly the entire time I'm playing. Not to mention the problems I had with the changing screen resolution.

It was a rough first go at it, but I'm going to leave it up as a reminder that it takes some time to get things right. Thankfully, I can try again and hope for the best!

Thumbnail

This is my first attempt at live streaming a game on DLive. Here goes nothing.

Looking back now, this is quite terrible. I can't believe I got a good vote from DLive.

There are several problems with this stream, so read this before you decide to watch. The first few minutes are me trying to figure out how to get everything to work, so you'll

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @ethandsmith! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79