Sort:  

Not going to lie...I've done some 7 plus hour stints on games just never thought to record them...lol.

I was playing it live, that is why I thought 7 hours was crazy. I was expecting more interaction while I was playing.

I'll be honest I don't understand the thrill of watching someone else play a video game. My oldest was watching youtube videos of people playing minecraft and I just couldn't understand why. Then again I don't get that game in the first place.

But it's cool you were able to do that and earn some money while playing!

It just allows people to see how the games look, how to beat certain levels or side quest as well. I myself do not get Minecraft so your guess is as good as mine on that note, lol.

I guess that makes sense. I do remember some spots that I used to get stuck at on some games and they would eat up hours and hours of time to figure out something pretty simple. But that was part of the fun of the game IMO.

I agree, my main mission was to get dLive to work. Mission accomplished.

Have heard dlive can be a PITA to set up, but looks like it brought in some nice votes!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

I can't believe I played that for 7 hours, LMAO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82