Introducing @dlivefitness community & tag with 3 superstar influencers

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

0524181628a-1.jpg

We've been working hard to expand the @dlive community and get more areas of skill and knowledge involved in the platform.

Today we are officially starting @dlivefitness where like minded people who enjoy fitness and health can come together and share their experience and journey.

We are proud to welcome Adam Waring, @aussieninja, who competed in the Australian Ninja Warrior and is now here in America getting ready to conquer American Ninja Warrior. He brings a lot to the table with his knowledge in strength and conditioning so we're excited to have him.

We're also welcoming my beautiful wife Angela Bartlett, @bunnymoney, who has competed numerous times in bikini in the NPC and is former Miss Las Vegas, Battle of the Babes Champion, Miss Sacramento Raceway, and It Girl. She brings a lot of knowledge in female fitness and health and is a certified personal trainer and nutritionist.

Then we have myself, @entrepreneur916 aka @thundercurator. I hold several titles in Bodybuilding and was former powerlifter and arena football player. I'm also certified for training and nutrition and willing to help you all reach your fitness goals.

We're excited to see you all start using the #dlivefitness tag and to possibly curate and upvote some of your content!

Clarification on video:
Worlds Level Powerlifting Champion does not mean World Powerlifting Champion. Based on my total weight and bodyweight, my numbers classified me as a "World's" level competitor. I successfully completed and won in local meets.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Couldn't be more excited to join forces with the Bunny and the Beard!

I think it’s time for me to go back to the gym...

Then you'll have the looks AND the muscles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81