You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March ’18 DLive Analysis - Blockchain Business Intelligence

in #dlive7 years ago

Indeed I really like dlive. I’ve told a couple of people that I’ve run into on Steemit who stream over on twitch that they simply be going further if they gave dlive a try instead. Granted it’s not like that in every situation but if you are not getting any where what so ever on twitch you might as well give here a try as well.

With how many people are over at twitch and just how hard it is to get noticed even for people who are really great at entertaining and are out spoken. There just a better chance here while dlive is still young to get in and build up an audience. That really is the trick to building up get in on a place that is still striving to find its superstars. There always plenty of room at the start.

I’m rather mediocre at it but I just like being able to live steam some game play from time to time. I just with more people would put some effort in the text of the blog. Its often left blank with just a link to the stream or very little of anything. It leaves a great opportunity for those that excel at that portion of blogging to use up that space.

Sort:  

I cant wait to use dlive, just waiting on my studio. I think it will be awesome to use for live teaching amoung other things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64