This is personal, "I Battle Everything"

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It was really hard for me to make this and I'm really nervous about uploading it because it's super personal to me. I'm afraid but I want to share my passion with everyone.

I've told myself that I'm making videos that my friends will enjoy first and do my best to keep it consistent.

Thanks to everyone who's been watching, listening, and supporting. I promise to do better!

If you guys ever want to hang and make a video, You know where to find me!

Thanks Jeff Bong for helping out with the editing and camera work.

Gear used:

Yi 4k Plus
D5200 35mm F1.8 & 18-55mm kit lens

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @end2draw! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99