You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #12 (Delivered By @maylyn09): Is An Upvote All That Free? Alot Of Steemit Speed-up Lies In The Answer To This!!! (On Dlive)

in #dlive6 years ago

An upvote from a whale is perceived as the greatest reward you can get in Steemit. Yes, I agree on the part that it is great but not the greatest of them all because I believe the friendships made in the Steemit community is more important. I also highly appreciate an upvote from anyone and I try my best to reciprocate such act of kindness.

Sort:  

the friendships made in the Steemit community is more important.

This! ❤ ❤ ❤
I think this is why the Steemit slogan says:

Come for the rewards. Stay for the community.

We stay here not because of "earnings" but for the friendships that we have built through our steemit journey.

Yes i couldnt agree more with this comment. I have gained friends here whom i dont expect at first. They keep on supporting me in all of my endeavours and in my journey here. I would just like to thank my steemitachievers fam who never fail to guide me here since the start of my journey. :) thanks to @surpassinggoogle for the inspiration :)

you are a awesome sir. i am a big fan of you. today i will done my witness vote of you sir. salute you @surpassinggoogle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68