My Introduction video on Dlive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is my introduction post and as well my first video on dlive, my name is Adediran Elizabeth Blessing, otherwise known as "elizabethlizzy" on steemit community, it is indeed a great platform to be here on this platform, it is a privilege which i love to maximise well, And i know I am to also promote Dlive to the rest of my friends that are not aware of it by now so that they can join and together we can move forward for the progress of this platforms and our communities.
I am a kind of motivated individual, I love business and am always move by motivations, and personal growth....... I also love farming as being my profession, Steemit is a great platform to me and it has been helpful so much most importantly helping me to show my talent.....it is indeed a great platform..... I love you guys......

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @elizabethlizzy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice to meet you @elizabethlizzy.

I love your energy and I confident you're here to make it :)

Good luck with your Steem journey !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89