You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive Wonder - I just Called To Say I love You (cover by Ed Privat)

in #dlive6 years ago

Hahaha that's hilarious ! Yeah people like being part of the creative process I guess!
Tomorrow on the Menu "Part Time Lover", " I wish", and "A Place In The Sun", I don't think I will do anything this weekend, so it's actually a whole "working week"

Sort:  

That’s an impressive work load!

Once a day it's decent :) ! So what do you do during thursday and tuesday? more art?

Only because you asked... Tuesday’s, (and Wed) in about 40 minutes actually I do some volunteer work you’d be surprised how many sincere friends you’ll make along the way. Ms. Mitchel, Miss Curtis, Mr. Santos... and.. and...

Thursday’s, @puravidaville is done building the pyramids before noon so we consistently peddle our bicycles together until the sun goes down on that day.

And rock out to some edprivat of course!

"Only because you asked... Tuesday’s, (and Wed) in about 40 minutes actually I do some volunteer"
WOW ok so I am in owe... I would have probably boasted about it on steemit a hundred times if I had helped people the day you do , that's pretty amazing :)
I had an idea not so long ago to do a free gig in hospital or old age home, that's the food I feed :)

"building the pyramids before noon" is it an expression I am not familiar with, like "it's raining cats and dogs", or "early bird catch the worm", or you guys are building a pyramid scheme maybe , and in that case I am in no place to judge because this whole platform is considered a scheme from the outside world...
In case she is actually building a pyramid, I wish her good luck , what size are we expecting it to be ?

Ha! Nah.. that’s the term I use when someone’s working: Building Pyramids, Paying Taxes, etc.

Pyramid scheme! Laugh out loud that’s funny.

Hahaha that's cool . I will use it in the future uless it's copyrighted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33