You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Create a Brand Together for The New DLive

in #dlive6 years ago

Below are my entries for the Dlive logo

and the meanings of the various objects including colors are defined below:
  1. color purple means royalty and meaning only the special ones uses the Dlive
  2. Color black here means honor
  3. Yellow here means sunshine i.e dlive shines all over .
  4. The two blue colors are the steem blockchain colors
  5. Color white also means perfection.
  6. The ninja face included in all the designs meaning been invisible
  7. The ninja weapon also included in it too
  8. Also different video playing controls were as well included as seen in the logos e.g the play, stop, pause, record, fast forward etc

1.

1.jpg

2.

2.jpg

3.

3.jpg

4.

4.jpg

5.

5.png

Sort:  

Cool! The number one logo is cool for me. I love the simplicity and uniqueness!

These are cool designs! I will choose the first, it looks awesome!

Nice designs... Love 'em

I know you are a designer but never knew you are as good as this, really love the design especially your choice of color.. Probably I will be giving you some logos to help me design soon.. Good job bro.

Masterpiece indeed. Good luck

Nice design man. Success!

Nice one...This logos are just muah.......But i love the last one, maybe because it's round

Great design

Wow, cool designs, I love number 2 design and I think color purple is very cool too. Calm and peaceful. Well done bro

Great designs, really depicting what dlive stands for. I wish you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35