You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive is joining the Lino blockchain, moving away from Steem

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Hello @dlive team and @wa7, for many months I was doing content almost daily mainly in Spanish because it is a content that does not generate much monetization since it is known in advance that the preferred language in Steemit is English, but even so I assumed the challenge to excel in this platform as I am a consumer of content from YouTube and Twitch.tv, so the proposal that you raised was innovative and I was in a few years like those creators of famous content today.

This news with so little tact and so lightly what it shows is that you already had planned from the beginning to use Steemit as an incubator and once the objective has been achieved, leave the platform and its users with the dilemma of leaving steemit to follow His way to guarantee the money they were earning to date, which is something I consider detestable and unethical.

Basically they are telling the Steemit community and the Dstreamers and Dbloggers:

fuckdlive.png

But I want to remind you that:

fuckdlive2.png

Goodbye @dlive, I'm grateful for how much they supported me, although in the end I discovered that no matter how hard I tried, their curators always benefited the same people and that their team was not interested in supporting initiatives in Latin America to give know no matter if one volunteered for that.

I find it unethical your reasons for leaving the platform but you are free to do so in the end is all said, the only thing I can say is that I will not follow your dirty little game and regardless of whether you succeed or not in LINK, I will not be in that place to see it.

Finally I would like all the videos and retransmissions made by me from their servers to be erased, I know that does not mean anything to you, but it is still what I want.


Hola equipo @dlive, por muchos meses estuve haciendo contenido casi a diario principalmente en español porque es un contenido que no genera mucha monetización ya que se sabe de ante mano que el idioma preferido en Steemit es el Inglés, pero aun así asumí el reto para sobresalir en esta plataforma ya que soy consumidor de contenido de Youtube y Twitch.tv, por lo que la propuesta que ustedes planteaban era innovadora y me era en unos años como esos creadores de contenido famosos de hoy en día.

Esta noticia con tan poco tacto y tan a la ligera lo que demuestra es que ustedes ya tenían planeado desde un principio usar a Steemit como una incubadora y una vez cumplido el objetivo, dejar la plataforma y a sus usuarios con el dilema de dejar steemit por seguir su camino para garantizar el dinero que estaban ganando hasta la fecha, lo cual es algo que considero detestable y poco ético.

Básicamente le están diciendo a la comunidad de Steemit y a los Dstreamers y Dbloggers lo siguiente:

fuckdlive.png

Pero quiero recordarles que:

fuckdlive2.png

Adiós @dlive, estoy agradecido por lo mucho que me apoyaron, aunque al final descubrí que sin importar lo mucho que me esforzara, sus curadores siempre beneficiaban a los mismos de siempre y que a su equipo no les interesaba apoyar iniciativas en Latinoamérica para darse a conocer sin importar que uno se ofreciera como voluntario para eso.

Me parece poco ético sus razones de salirse de la plataforma pero ustedes son libres de hacerlo al final ya está todo dicho, lo único que puedo decir es que por mi parte no seguiré su jueguito sucio y sin importar si ustedes triunfan o no en LINO, yo no estaré en ese lugar para verlo.

Por ultimo me gustaría que fueran borrados todos los vídeos y retransmisiones hechas por mí de sus servidores, sé que eso no significa nada para ustedes pero aun así es lo que deseo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29