✪ Dlive.io ® Decentralized Platform with future ✪

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Welcome brothers and sisters! ☮

I'm Daniel and I'm Dlive streamer ✭, beatboxer 🎤, philosopher ☯, human torpedo ➳... from P®oland ;)
Invite You to www.Dlive.io @dlive decentralized STREAM & VIDEO platform and my stream with League of Legends, Hearthstone, Heroes of the Storm, Counter Strike, Song Request & more...

Join Us, play with Us, future is Us! ✌ ツ

Enjoy!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

i just visited your dlive
cool channel, how do i create or join one
am kinda new here

https://steemit.com/dlive/@dlive/new-campaign

That is the newest promotion that @dlive is running. You should probably follow them.

If you scroll down this page here

https://steemit.com/dlive/@dlive/live-streaming-challenges-and-the-next-dlivestar

That is their old series of contests, and it also describes how you can start setting up OBS and DLive to start streaming! Gl!

Congratulations @dirapa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

How to join dlive account?

I am very happy with your post, and I've seen about things like this, I am still new at steemians, and I am also interested, could you teach me to join. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70