Crypto Chart Analysis for DLive [7/2/2018] BTC EOS ETH IOTA

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In today's episode of the Crypto Chart Analysis we look at the potential trend reversal of Bitcoin, after BTC & brother BCH
exploded to the upside over the weekend.

Furthermore I show you, how wonderfully you can play bull flags, and what I've traded myself with EOS.

With EOS we have seen the crucial break of the neck line at 8.4, what was an enourmus trading opportunity.

If you had some value from my analysis, please like & subscribe, I will be doing those daily from now on! ;)

About myself: Global citizen & early Bitcoin adopter from Germany. I invested 2013 in the 2nd rally from 50 to 1.000 Dollars in BTC.

@dlive

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You probably should have used bots instead on this.

Upvote back bro

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34