XCOM Long War 2 - Operation Hammer Hawk

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I had been expecting to run the supply run after our last very clean operation (which defied the name "Bloody Beast"), however it turned out to require infiltration time, and I could see it easily being a game ending disaster.

There was a pretty epic consolation prize though: the lead from that mission was for a landed UFO site. An amazing opportunity to gather the resources we'll miss from the supply raid, but with plenty of infiltration time and a large squad.

In the meantime we have our first 'assassination' style mission of the campaign. I can either kill or capture the target, capturing means greater rewards. I've brought a six-person team in the hopes of achieving a capture.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello brother @demotruk

It's fun to play games like in your dlive video recording.

If I may ask, is there any permission if I choose you as a witness?

If you don't mind give me an answer with a little explanation brother @demotruk

You don't need to ask permission, I'd be happy to have your vote. By voting for me you are simply approving me as an honest and reliable block producer.

I like it too. Can you help me? I am new and I will remember it.Thank you

a very adrenaline-racing game. I'm so cool I try to play that game

XCOM Long War 2 is a action game ......i always like this game......XCOM 2's Long War excels through new tactical depths.........
xlwheader.jpg

Very interesting. We must try. Thank you.

So, is Xcom long war 2 a expansion for xcom2?

It's a mod rather than an expansion. It makes the game a) longer b) more punishing and c) more strategy/logistics involved

It's actually a mod, not an expansion

Have a nice stream! :)

Congratulations @demotruk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31