You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Morning STEEM Fam! ~~ Morning Vlog #1

in #dlive6 years ago

I'm trying to watch the video but for some reason it tells me that it's still processing and I should come later. As much as I WANT to see it I can't do anything so Lyndsay, see you later :)

Sort:  

Thank you for trying Angel Sis, I can't get the dlive to play either, so added in a youtube link!

The other link is working now..

OMG!!! The joy in your eyes! You BAD mom, lol!!! Just kidding! It's normal to be relieved when they go to school after summer holidays!

That is a frustrating dream! I hate remembering dreams like that :) I mean the one about the scissors, not the baby!

This is why I couldn't have kittens... poor birds..

Enjoy your Wednesday walk!

PS: I'm doing great today. Summer is still on so no reason to be sad :)

OMG!!! The joy in your eyes!

Bwa hahhahaa I know right lol I am smiling so hard I can barely see, you could blindfold me with dental floss!

I'm glad you're having a good day and the summer weather is still shining for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34