You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another beautiful star watchin night. This time something grand has to happen :)

in #dlive6 years ago

Ha ha..you called me weird and I guess I am! I've spent quite a few evenings inside cemeteries when I was ghost hunting..had permission of course and I really miss it. So you know I would love that. I didn't catch this live but it recorded nicely and I could hear you fine. Check at 20:48 in lower right, there is a bright spot flying by..probably a satellite. It was when you were checking the phone. I love the intention idea and have heard of that too. If you give me a time and date then I'll try to be available cause you know I love this stuff!! Great job @johnnycopper1!! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77