You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Friends With A Vietnamese Local (Without Speaking The Same Language)

in #dlive6 years ago

You can simply complete .mov by changing it to .mp4 right away. Sometimes it works and sometimes it doesn't! Congratulations on being able to post DLive! I've had problems myself. Good thing it's no longer a bother than it used to! ^^

Sort:  

Thanks! I found a tool to do it, but it took about 2 hours to convert!! That didn't seem right. Maybe it's normal...haha

Why not try just change the .mov to mp4 and see if it'll do the trick and you don't have to use a software. ^^ I'm curious if that would work. Two hours is long indeed!

thanks! I tried, it didn't work :/ Oh well. I'll figure out a faster way eventually, I'm sure!

Aja! Sorry to hear that but I know you will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71