DLive: Senate PASSES Bill to Save Net Neutrality

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Senate PASSES Bill to Save Net Neutrality

The US Senate passes a bill to save Net Neutrality, and we discuss whether it's a waste of time given the unlikely passage of the bill in the House, as well as the almost certain veto from President Donald Trump

Is there hope of this passing the House?

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice one & good to hear.

Try as I might, I have yet to wrap my head around all the nuances of this whole debate. I have people I know and trust on both sides of this one.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78