Announcing the Winners of my 1000 Follower SBD Giveaway

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Thank you to all those who participated in my 1,000 Follower SBD Giveaway.

I got some amazing comments from you and I am truly grateful for them. I don't often receive that much praise for the work I do so it made me feel good.

As promised, I am giving away 2 prizes of 5 SBD each to those who followed the rules of the contest. I chose the names out of a hat and sent them their SBD.

giveaway wallet.jpg

Thanks again to those who participated. I can't wait until I reach 2,000 and have another giveaway.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey thanks it was a nice surprise

Keep those videos coming!!

Thanks Buddy glad to help I'll be sure to resteem you.

Hello, you got an Upvote From ZinoTCE,Feel Free To Provide Support(delegrate Steem Power)!

Congrats to the winners 🙌🏻🎉 Awesome contest Dave!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for participating, Ken

Congratulations to the winners and enjoy your time in Bucharest! :)

Thanks, Gabriela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66