Sort:  

Nice vedio on @dlive.

Congratulations @davedickeyyall! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Darn :/ @dlive is not working on my mobile still. Will have to stop back l8tr when i am back near my laptop. Geez! I wonder why it's being like this!

Sorry I missed you guys. I guys we went to two different spots? lol Hit me up on Discord.

I had a lot of fun on our adventure and appreciate all that you have done to help me reconnect with people here in Colorado! It was an interesting experience to appear on #themorningbowl without any foresight to your influence or following, as I was able to approach the appearance with a "clean slate" mindset. Thanks for all that you have done and wish you well on your endeavors. Much love!

I'm glad you could join me for part of my journey. Much success to you my friend

Finally got the DLive to work...don't know what is happening but giving me loads of trouble!

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 86% by @ArtTurtle!

@ArtTurtle Wants To Upvote Your Art & Music!

The quickest and easiest way to start receiving an upvote for each and every single one of your art and music posts is by delegating 20 SP or more to @ArtTurtle using this delegate button. It's fully automatic and once your delegation has hit the blockchain @ArtTurtle will begin upvoting your art and music content within 45 minutes.




Don't want to give up your SP? You can also get @ArtTurtle's upvotes by signing up for free to Artopium.com! For more detailed information about @ArtTurtle and how it works be sure to check out this recent article by @Artopium titled @ArtTurtle Will Upvote Each & Every One of Your Art/Music Posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78