Sort:  

Hmm, what's the mystery? And are you assuming your pipes gender? How do you know if your pipe is male? How do you know the pipe doesn't identify as a drunk transgender hissing echidna with four penis heads that uses the ladies room? And that's its asshole you are puffing on everytime you take a hit?

Sucks I'm still out of weed. I know weed has everything to do with this mystery contest. I'd take a selfie hitting my solo pipe and my peace pipe. Then I would take off riding my rainbow unicorn butterfly kitten.

Peace Dave!

Wow. I thought I had the only rainbow unicorn butterfly kitten in existence too.. what a coincidence.. I call mine Frank even tho it's obviously a she.. just to fuck with her head...

I named mine Lisa. She took hormones and thinks she is a he now. Only Big Pharma fucked up and gave her the wrong pills because she grew two vaginas and a penis. So now she uses the hermaphrodite room which has a special urinal designed to keep her from peeing everywhere.

I call it the Sorcerer's Stone ...

Sstone.jpg

😂🤣 laughed so hard on this one.

Name that thang, riddler

Haha! Fun, fun, fun! The mystery of the mystery!! Yay for me dLive mysteriously worked today! Woo! Hope you enjoyed the maiden session with the Mystery Pipe! The never ending joys of tuning into the morning bowl! Someone! Get Dave a coffee to go with his peace pipe 💚✌

That pipe is Scooby as soon as you called it a mystery pipe it came to me. Now that the name is out of the way in my mind. Mystery contest I have done those before, where I left an Easter egg in the post and was waiting for someone to notice. One person noticed and mentioned it. So I am gonna say maybe you are doing something like that. Where are you filming today doesn't look like your on the bus? Is that the other mystery.....

That's good idea with the Easter egg lol.. no mystery.. I'm dropping a car off at Pep Boys to get new tires.. ...not my car tho..

20180919_074917.jpg

I wish that I could puff with your mystery pipe @davedickeyyall so I can alleviate my pains.

Hey man, I wonder why I got this problem: When I click on your link/video it takes me to dlive but im getting errors and it cannot find the video,

Is this something other people are experiencing or just me? It's a bit annoying because I Wanna see what this #morningbowl is all about. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Well that sucks. Yes sometimes people say they have trouble getting it to play sometimes.. I might have to start switching to Dtube.

Dtube seems to work great for me (mostly). Sometimes uploading the videos can have trouble but mostly it is smooth. You could give it a try though. What is the benefits of using Dlive instead of Dtube anyways? just curious

I actually started on Dtube but would never UV my posts.. @lyndsaybowes sent me a referral for Dlive.. they upvoted my very first post and will occasionally UV #themorningbowl..

Dave what's UV?

Thanks, i'm in a Brain Fog... Couldn't sleep last night..

I see, I have received a couple of nice votes from @dtube from time to time, (but not always). But I guess we choose what works for us! Maybe gonna try dlive myself in the future.

Like your contest, life is a mystery too !

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 55% by @ArtTurtle!

@ArtTurtle Wants To Upvote Your Art & Music!

The quickest and easiest way to start receiving an upvote for each and every single one of your art and music posts is by delegating 20 SP or more to @ArtTurtle using this delegate button. It's fully automatic and once your delegation has hit the blockchain @ArtTurtle will begin upvoting your art and music content within 45 minutes.




Don't want to give up your SP? You can also get @ArtTurtle's upvotes by signing up for free to Artopium.com! For more detailed information about @ArtTurtle and how it works be sure to check out this recent article by @Artopium titled @ArtTurtle Will Upvote Each & Every One of Your Art/Music Posts

I think your pipe is definitely a she. Her name is MJ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73