Sort:  

Oh, man I hate the dentists! Glad your mouth is finally feeling better, though. Having a sore mouth is the pits especially if you can't smoke! Proud of you for finding your big boy pants!

Ouch on the teeth but glad you were able to get them removed if they were bothering you. And we seem to be synced up again today. LOL

I'll be late tomorrow.. it's 8 miles on the scooter to internet.. sleep in lol

I been up for hours already. And this time a day is number 2 for me.

I'll try to catch up..

One of these days we will have to do a good old fashion Steem Meet up. So if you are ever traveling through East Central Indiana hit me up and if I am even in the CO area or going to be traveling to an area where you are at I will do the same.

I try to stay out of Indiana... it took me 5 years to escape that state last time.. plus they frown on marijuana there.. so... when you coming to CO... #freetheweed

I don't know but I want to get out there currently everything has been about the house build and getting our property in order and all that. Maybe next year we will get to go some where but right now all our extra money has been going on projects

Man I am so afraid to go to a dentist, and I know I have issues in there... Damn, gonna hurt fUUUUUUCK!

Have a good one man!

Surprisingly ...it didn't hurt to bad.. .the shot in the roof of the mouth was the worst..

I had my wisdom teeth pulled a few years ago in Portland. They were compacted so they needed to come out. Yeah you said it with that needle bullshit! It hurt more numbing my mouth then it did pulling them out. It was sick too getting them pulled! I remember the dentist had this big sick looking pair of pliers that kind of looked like a mini Jaws of Life. The fangs on this thing grabbed the tooth from the root and slowly ripped it out.

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Ouch, two! No wonder you were in a world of hurt. But dang, really, you made it to 48 with no teeth pulls? Lucky bastard. I've had four so far, and one root canal that took six hours (which is why I will never have a root canal ever again). And the root canal'd tooth needs to come out, plus the four in the front to to be replaced with a partial denture. I'm 40 now, but the first one broke (that got root canal-ed) when I was 22. The bottom two wisdom teeth are still in there, I think one of those is supposed to go as well, at some point.
They say you're not even supposed to use a straw for like the first two days or something after a pull, which would be why sucking on a joint hurt, dude. Read your home care instructions!! ;)

I read the "home care instructions"... sounded more like suggestions..

LOL

Do you not do edibles in cases like this, though?

Lmao... I would have.. except I have about 2 ounces of flower.. zero edibles

Dammit, Dave, you had all that time to kill before your appointment, you shoulda gone and bought a cookie. XD

Im glad to hear your #grownassmanpanties were there for you thru this trying time! 😂

Hey where are you and the skoolie going come winter time?

Damn that's a great question. I have no answer..

Its doing processing thing again. Might be good to vape it if possible?

Idk. I'm gonna go back to jammin. ✌ Dave

Congratulations @davedickeyyall! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 44% by @ArtTurtle!

@ArtTurtle Wants To Upvote Your Art & Music!

The quickest and easiest way to start receiving an upvote for each and every single one of your art and music posts is by delegating 20 SP or more to @ArtTurtle using this delegate button. It's fully automatic and once your delegation has hit the blockchain @ArtTurtle will begin upvoting your art and music content within 45 minutes.




Don't want to give up your SP? You can also get @ArtTurtle's upvotes by signing up for free to Artopium.com! For more detailed information about @ArtTurtle and how it works be sure to check out this recent article by @Artopium titled @ArtTurtle Will Upvote Each & Every One of Your Art/Music Posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49